Renata P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Reliable pet sitter available now - Adelaide

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Renata
Hi there!
My name is Renata, I'm 30 years old and I'm originally from Brazil. I've been living in Australia for 3 years.
I currently live in 5063 Parkside, Adelaide and I would be available to have your furry companion either at my place or happy to go over to yours if needed!
I've always had a great connection with animals, as I believe they are our best companion and they make our lives happier. I've looked after my own dog Mona Lisa, a lovely Yorkshire Terrier for 10 years, always taking her for long walks and lots of play so she could have a good time. Unfortunately she had a heart condition so I made sure she always had her meds, hiding it at her favorite dog treats!
Mona is now a little star, and I will always cherish our moments together!
I've also looked after 2 beautiful poodle puppies in Sydney and I can provide references who will speak highly of me.

While you are away or unable to look after your best friend, you can count on me to play, walk, feed, clean after and make daily updates with photos and videos so you don't miss your dog or cat.

Please reach out if you are looking for a fun and reliable sitter!

Kind regards,
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renata's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available