Katie D.
ALBERT PARK, Victoria
Service Description
Hi - my name is Katie. I am 28 and have just recently moved to Melbourne from Perth. I work full time in Government. There has never been a time that i have not had pets in my life (until now!). The innocence and continuous love animals give is so special and i miss it dearly. At this stage, its not the right time for me to have my own pets, so i thought this would be a great way to meet some beautiful animals and meet some new people as well!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Would highly recommend Katie. Ollie was very comfortable and felt right at home.
Pet Hosting | Oct 30, 2016

Rocky had a great time, thanks Katie!
Pet Hosting | Oct 23, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Katie D.
Katie D.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in ALBERT PARK

Processing...

45% Complete