Maddie F.
Abbotsford, Victoria
Service Description
Both myself and my boyfriend (Carl) grew up on farms. I grew up in Tamworth NSW and Carl in Echuca VIC. I had heaps of animals growing up including horses, cats, dogs and chickens and loved them all unconditionally. I used to come home from school everyday and play with them - until I would be called back inside come night time. I am extremely confident in being able to care for all animals, and look forward to meeting yours! I am currently at Uni studying Law and working part-time. I have Tuesday's, Saturday's and Sunday's off work so I would be able to be at home all day on those days.

Carl grew up on a sheep farm and has grown up surrounded by Kelpie's, Whippets and Cats. He is also very confident in looking after all animals. He is currently working at an agricultural company in the CBD and works full-time.

We would definitely have more animals if we could, but unfortunately will have to wait until we have a farm of our own one day! We live in a two-bedroom apartment in Abbotsford, Vic. There is more than enough room for your pets to roam around and feel comfortable with our own pets.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Maddie F.
Maddie F.
I have been obsessed with animals from an early age. I got my first dog when I was 2 years old - a Staffy named Nelson, and loved him unconditionally until he sadly passed away. My family always had 2 or 3 dogs at a time and it was my job to feed them before and after school.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Abbotsford
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete