Cecile D.
Adelaide, South Australia
Service Description
Hi,
My name is Cecile, I am a French student studying in Adelaide for one year. I love animals, I had a cat since I was born, I already took care of my brother's pets (rabbit, turtles), my aunt's dogs, I am also doing horse-riding and passionate about it. I would love to get a dog but I unfortunately can't since I am not home during the day and I don't want to let him alone all day. I also worked at a veterinary so I have been taking care of a lot of different animals. I wanted to be a vet for several years but changed my mind for business. I am currently studying business at University of South Australia but my classes don't take me a lot of time which allows me to have a flexible timetable.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cecile D.
Cecile D.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Adelaide
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete