Ella H.
Adelaide, South Australia
Service Description
Dear whomever it may concern,

I'm Ella Hoekman, 19 years old, backpacker in Adelaide.
I am an enormous pet-lover. I own three dogs backs at home (all varying in sizes) and a cat. So I know my way around pets and how to take care of them just as much as loving them. I also have experience wiht taking care of horses (more riding them, But I have taken care of them).
I'm a fast learner, my english is impeccable as I have lived up in North QLD Townsville for 5 years, Plus I have both my CAE and CPE certificate; so there is no need to worry about any language barriers.

All three dogs I own, I've brought up form when they were puppies as well as the cat who we got as a kitten. So i have near enough experience with puppies and kittens. As you can tell I love my common pets but trust me I would be just as excited to take care of a Tarantula as I would for a dog/cat. I have experience in walking tough dogs who are slightly undertrained or have the occasional 'pull your arm' of attitude when crossing paths with another dog.

I have no liscence nor do I have a car (obviously). So i'm relying on busses and trams to get around Adelaide.



Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ella H.
Ella H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Adelaide

Processing...

45% Complete