Hannah G.
Adelaide, South Australia
Service Description
Are you looking for a caring, experienced and reliable sitter for your loved ones? Sign me up. I love animals more than I can even explain. I have had several pets throughout my life including cats, dogs, lizards, fish, birds and even chipmunks. I absolutely love animals but my current living situation doesn't allow any pets. I miss being around animals so I am hoping that I can help out by sitting your pets and also use the opportunity to be around animals again. I am experienced in animal care as I had pets all my life and I helped out at a shelter back in Germany and Spain for several years. Moreover I have worked as a dog walker and pet sitter in Germany in 2007/08.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Hannah did an awesome job looking after our 3 parrots, we'll definitely use her services again when we next travel.
House Visiting | Oct 22, 2016

Everything is good
House Visiting | Oct 23, 2016

Lovely person and loves animals! Zoey and Luna are very lucky :) thanks for looking after my furbabies :)
Pet Sitting | Sep 11, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
I am Hannah, 25 from Germany. I have been in Australia since 2011 and I fell in love with the country. I lived in Brisbane until December and moved back to Adelaide in January. I am currently studying and I am part time employed. My hobbies include animals,music, movies, reading, cooking, dancing, Greek mythology, traveling, photography etc. I miss being around animals so much. I thought this would be a great opportunity to help others out and... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Adelaide


45% Complete