Patricia L.
Ainslie, ACT
Service Description
I currently have two rescue cats (with nine-year experience of looking after others' pets), and am happy to assist with additional requests during house visits/pet walking at no cost (e.g. litter cleaning, taking in/out bins/letters, watering plants, flea/worm treating, medication, etc.). I have also lived with two dogs (including the Jack Russell in the photo) for several years.

About me - My name is Patricia/Trish, in my twenties, working full time (from 9 to 5, Monday to Friday). I specialise in cat and dog sitting/walking - however I love caring for all animals. If you have requests/questions about looking after other types of pets, please do not hesitate to contact me for confirmation.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions, I will reply promptly :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$12 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Sleeping Location:
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ainslie

Processing...

45% Complete