Natasha  C.
Alexandra Hills, Queensland
Service Description
I love walking my dog throwing the ball and spending time with her I am patient gentle and kind with animals. I enjoy walking and running with pets big and small, I grew up with dogs and I also love cats! I love there individual personalities and what makes them happy! I love pet sitting, walking dogs and spending time with animals!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(5)
Amanda D.
Natasha is amazing. Constant pictures and updates of Sam ?. Will be recommending her to all my doggie friends. Sam is happy , healthy spoilt and well loved. Lots of walks and plenty of swims. I will be using Natasha 's service again . ?
Pet Hosting | Jan 07, 2018

Tegan B.
So great to meet Natasha.. she was a pleasure to deal with and sent me updates on my cat everyday while I was away. It was also very comforting to know that someone was keeping on eye on the house (and my plants) and I would not hesitate to ask for her help again or recommend her to others
House Visiting | Jan 02, 2018

Mike R.
Amazing pet sitter! I would highly recommend her to anyone. She constantly sent us photos and videos while we were overseas. We will be using her again.
Pet Sitting | Oct 29, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Natasha  C.
Natasha C.
Hi my name is natasha I am 24 years old and love dogs! I have grown up with pets, I study psychology and work. I have no children and am very reliable, honest and will keep you up to date with your pets.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Alexandra Hills
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete