Kylie P.
Altona Meadows, Victoria
Service Description
As a pet owner, I know how guilty you feel leaving your pet behind. I am happy to ease this worry by providing a stress free environment for your pet.

I have a 10 yr old jack russell cross and a 16 yo tabby cat who runs the house, so your doggy would have to be comfortable with that.

I am happy to take small dogs inside the house if they are comfortable using a doggy door and OK with cats, if not I have a secure back yard with good weather protection.

I do work full time, but make a point of walking my dog every day, even if it just around the block. In summer and weekends we also go to the off lead park in Altona for an hour or so.

Over the summer I work in the State emergency Centre on a roster, this can impact on my availability and my time at home, which is generally not known until the week of if I will be be working. So my preference is for last minute bookings from Xmas to 31/3/2016
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$26 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
deb c.
Kylie was great with our oversized puppy. It is very clear that she is a dog person. We have already organised our next stay with Kylie. Thanks for offering us peace of mind.
Pet Hosting | Apr 03, 2016

Lalita T.
Bonnie was very happy and Kylie kept me updated. My break was hassle free. Thanks Kylie
Pet Hosting | Dec 29, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Kylie P.
Kylie P.
I work full time for the government, but always have time to walk my dog, so an extra one is no drama. Public holiday/long weekend rates $35 per day I am passionate about the environment, and would adopt all pets at shelters if it was practical. I live alone so you pet would need to be comfortable being alone during the day
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Altona Meadows
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete