Kelly T.
Annandale, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello! I am studying the Doctor of Veterinary Medicine degree at the University of Sydney. Originally, I am from California but have lived in Australia for over 4 years. I love to travel, scuba dive, and keep active. As uni is quite full on, I would to care for your pet while studying at night. I have a lot of practice caring for many animals. I love having animals around so your pets would be guaranteed lots of cuddles. I also have experience caring for special needs dogs, i.e. diabetic, anxiety, and skin problems, and am happy to apply any medications necessary. Please let me know if your pet needs a friendly carer! Thanks! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kelly is fantastic , Dashiell loved his time with her and will no doubt see her again! Thank you for delivering a happy healthy hound!
Pet Day Care | Sep 21, 2016

This is the second time we've requested Kelly to look after our two cats and she is now our pet sitter of choice. Kelly is very friendly and gets along great with Nibbler & Leela
Pet Sitting | Sep 18, 2016

Kelly did a lovely job looking after my three dogs. Will definitely give her a call next time we need a sitter!
Pet Hosting | Sep 18, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Hello! I am studying to become a vet at the University of Sydney. Originally, I am from California but have lived in Australia for just over 4 years now. I love to travel, scuba dive, and keep active. I absolutely love animals and am happy to care for them whenever I'm free! At home, I have a shih tzu, a rescue mix, and a yorkie. Our rescue dog has diabetes so I am comfortable caring for any special need animals that may require injections. I've ... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 94 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Annandale


45% Complete