Alexia B.
Annerley, Queensland
Service Description
Hi ! Are you looking for a pet sitter ? Here I am !
I don't have a lot of experience because unfortunately I don't have pets, but I really love dogs ! Have a walk, play and speak with them ! I'm confident mature and respectful ! so if you need someone send me a email even for a day, it will be a pleasure . Thanks :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alexia B.
Alexia B.
Hello, I'm Alexia, a 21 years old from France in Australia since 2 months . I've already a job, but I'm here because I have enough time to do something else. Unfortunately I don't have pets in France, because my mother is allergic ... but I really love dogs ! have a walk with them and speak with them . My day off in my work change every week, but if you're interested just send me a email ! For the moment I live ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Annerley

Processing...

45% Complete