Sandy O.
Annerley, Queensland
Service Description
I am an extreme animal lover excited in getting to know all my local PETS. Also a long term experienced pet owner and breeder. I am happy and comfortable being around all types of animals including REPTILES, BIRDS, DOGS and of course CATS . Volunteering at "Australia Zoo for over 3 years offered me a lot of hands on experiences and close up encounters with a large variety of animals and birds. This awesome experience also taught me how much i love and need animals forever in my life.
I now live in Annerley and have more time to pursue my passion. Enjoying and involving myself with animals.
I would love to offer my time and energy into assisting their caring owners services ranging from taking your PET for a WALK, throwing a ball in the PARK, or just relaxing in a sunny GARDEN.
PET Minding/Sitting is available through the day. Shampooing and grooming your PET can be done in your home and cleaning up your pets yard or sleeping area? Also offering to drive to your pet to any vet appointments. I am experienced in puppy training and can assist in teaching the owner basic tools required to TRAINING your pet in a positive and FUN way.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sandy O.
Sandy O.
Hi, i am a 49 year old woman , and mother of 3 grown children. I live with my 25 yo daughter and we have our two beautiful girls, Finn and Crumb. Up until about 2 yrs ago had lived on the sunshine coast. Both myself and my daughter adore animals and wish we lived on a farm so we could keep any and every stray or neglected pet. All my life i have had all types f pets and cannot imagine my life without these blessings. I volunteered at Australia... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Annerley

Processing...

45% Complete