Sarah C.
Arncliffe, New South Wales
Service Description
My name is Sarah, I'm 29 years old, I have one dog at home, Frankie, and she would love to have some puppies stay with her to play with :)
Frankie is a Maltese Jack Russell Cross and is very friendly with all kinds of dogs.
The yard is medium sized and fully fenced, there is a park just down the road to walk the dogs in.
Your dog will be allowed to come in to the house to hang out with us and can sleep inside or outside as you prefer.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(39)
Madelaine I.
5 x star rating for Sarah! Sarah just looked after our family's beloved dog Champers for 4 x weeks Champers is a Moodle (Maltese/poodle) and is 15 years old. He doesn't need much work but he's old and loves company I was very anxious leaving him As I had never left him for so long He was clearly very well looked after and came home happy and relaxed although he'll miss both Sarah and her dog Frankie Sarah gave me regular updates and even took him to the vet with an infected paw Champers and I highly recommend Sarah and would not hesitate to use her again Thank you Sarah - Maddie (Oct 2017)
Pet Hosting | Oct 08, 2017

Bill D.
Highly recommended , Harry came home very happy and was looked after very well cheers Bill
Pet Hosting | Sep 15, 2017

Lucy C.
Sarah was wonderful again looking after Toby, they went bushwalking and I got to live vicariously through the photos Sarah sent.
Pet Hosting | Aug 28, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
My name is Sarah. I have one dog at home, Frankie, she is an extremely playful and friendly Maltese Jack Russell Cross who loves to play ball and to play with other dogs! My house has a medium size backyard which is fully fenced, we will allow the dog to come inside and hang out with us and can sleep inside or outside depending on your preference.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 99 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 9

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 days ago

Badges
Identity Verification Fenced garden Online Training Ambassador
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Arncliffe
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete