Nikki W.
Ascot Vale, Victoria
Service Description
I only do home stay as i live in an apartment with no backyard :(. The cute little pugtato you see in my photos is my friends pride and joy. I'm a very active person and love to have some company on my adventures. I'm happy to feed, play and walk your fur babies and do small household necessities (collection of mail, taking out bins etc.) for those who are away for long periods of time. I love doing this as its a great way to fill the void of not having my own dog and helps to fund my travels :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Michelle S.
Nikki was fantastic to communicate with, and our puppies were very happy when we came home.
Pet Sitting | Jul 18, 2018

Gina C.
Nikki was great and Rex loved her!!! Will definitely like to be a regular customer :) Thanks Nikki!!
Pet Sitting | Jul 02, 2018

Rachael D.
Thank you Nikki for looking after our pets. They were both happy and healthy on our return.
Pet Sitting | Sep 03, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Nikki W.
Nikki W.
I've grown up with dogs and the only reason I don't currently have one of my own is because I'm renting and travel a bit. I love animals of all shapes and sizes except birds. I'm terrified of birds, it's always an intense moment if they come close. Other than that I'm studying full time to become a teacher, love to be outdoors and to travel to far off places. That's why I love to do pet sitting, it helps to fulfil my desire for a pet of my own ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 days ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Ascot Vale
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete