Isabel H.
Ashburton, Victoria
Service Description
Hey!

I'm a part-time university student and huge animal lover.
I've grown up surrounded by animals, having cats, dogs, guinea pigs, rabbits and fish simultaneously and currently have two cheeky whippets, Pippi and Ruby.
My family has fostered retired grey hounds and rescue dogs for extended periods of time in the past as well as regularly attending whippet group events and dog parks.
I've cared for dogs, as big as greyhounds and as small as tiny fluffy terriers, and am always very comfortable around animals, whatever their personality :)

I hope I get the chance to meet and spend time with your special furry friend!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Isabel H.
Isabel H.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ashburton

Processing...

45% Complete