adrian t.
Ashfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Our Family (Mum, Dad, & 4 kids 10-16years old) have a proven record of quality, affordable care.
We have a large yard, including 4 chooks, two rabbits, fish and yabbies. Although we don't have our own dog atm - the main reason why we've joined madpaws - we frequently care for a friends Cavalier King Charles and our neighbours well trained German Shepherd. We always enjoy walking dogs, and meeting and chatting with other dog owners in the neighbourhood.

Dad (Adrian), who works from home, & our two daughters (aged 12 & 14) will be the primary carers / minders for your pet(s).
Unfortunately Mum (clean freak) only allows pets downstairs, so we usually set the kennel up in the laundry or outside Dads office, either way our yard is very secure with numerous fenced off areas and your pet will always be inside when it's wet (or the cool cement slab floor of the garage or the long grass under the trampoline when it's hot).

We would love the opportunity to care for your dog or other pets. Please contact Adrian to discuss any queries, to arrange a meet'n greet or to inspect our property. Your dog will be loved and cared for as if our own - lots of playtime, grooming and walks.We also offer flexible, inexpensive transport.

Thanks for reading our profile,
regards,
Adrian
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$18 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$6 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Anai C.
Adrian is a fantastic pet sitter. He often looks after our pet rabbits and they always come home happy and healthy. Adrian and his family spend lots of time with them and makes sure they are never lonely. His 4 wonderful children also show great affection without being too rough or inconsiderate. I would highly recommend Adrian and his family for any type of pet.
Dec 27, 2016

Cassie H.
Adrian has looked after my cavalier, Charlie, on a number of occasions for up to a week. Charlie loves staying with Adrian; where he (the dog!) is well cared for. Charlie enjoys the freedom of playing in the large yard and the company of the family. I would highly recommend Adrian as a pet-sitter.
Sep 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
adrian t.
adrian t.
Hi, Our family really want a dog & Mum & Dad have agreed - once the reno (which is still being drawn) is complete. So in the interim we hope that caring for your pet will satisfy our family's dog passion! We know our four kids (16, 14, 12 & 10yo) will learn new skills and have a ton of fun playing & caring for your dog - that’s the value for us. Thanks for checking our profile and please don't hesitate to contact if you have and... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 day ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ashfield

Processing...

45% Complete