Cassie B.
Ashgrove, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, My name is Cassie. I am a 29 year old nurse. I have cared for pets throughout my life and am now missing the company pets provide. I need a good cuddle/bonding session with animals at least once a week to be happy :) I love all animals and enjoy getting to know their different personalitites.
I am sorry, I currently don't have space in my home to care for dogs or cats but I can travel most areas in the sunshine coast to your home to look after and spend as much time time with your friend as they need :) Anything smaller than a cat or dog eg birds I am more than happy to have stay with me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Hi! My name's Cassie. I am a 30 year old ex nurse, working casually and studying Ecology. I've been missing spending time with pets since I moved away from my last house and can't wait to meet, play with and look after some new little faces.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Ashgrove

Processing...

45% Complete