Bridie W.
Ashwood, Victoria
Service Description
I am a pet loving young professional living in Ashwood. I love getting to the local trails and parks with my rescue greyhound - Luna. She loves making new friends and is friendly with all dogs! I especially love dogs, and I dream of having three one day. Whippets, dachunds, Labs, foxies.. Love them all.
I would love to house sit and care for your pet friends, we have so much love and fun to give! We like to think we provide your pet with a fun "holiday" with lots of love and attention. Hope to meet your cute companions sometime soon - Bridie
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$42 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(8)
Ed R.
Bridie was amazing! Last minute booking and made everything so easy. Would recommend 10/10. Definitely will be a repeat customer!
Pet Day Care | Apr 10, 2018

Betsy G.
Bridie and Dan took great care of our greyhound, Lenny. Despite two weeks away from home, Lenny settled in nicely getting lots of cuddles and love while we were away. Plus, Bridie kept us up to date with photos and details setting us at ease during our trip abroad. Thanks Bridie and Dan! We hope to have Lenny visit again.
Pet Hosting | Jul 23, 2016

Annie H.
You were amazing Bridie thank you for looking after our Little fur baby so well she look like she had a ball xx
Pet Hosting | Jul 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Bridie W.
Bridie W.
Hi I am an experienced pet host, currently offering hosting holidays, pet sitting and day care/walking services in the Ashwood/south eastern suburbs area. My friendly greyhound Luna and I would love to meet you and your furry friends for walkies or stays! Bridie ?
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 94 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 days ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Ashwood
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete