Loryn F.
Aspendale Gardens, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! My name is Loryn and I am a 21 year old student from Aspendale Gardens! I have owned many different types of animals in my life including dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. Currently I own two Samoyeds, Kiera (9) and Rose (11) who are spoilt rotten and very happy! Both are walked daily and get loads of cuddles and attention! As for me, I am very trustworthy, reliable, honest and friendly with a calm, caring nature. I promise to take excellent care of your pet and treat it as one of my own. I can stay overnight with your pet and I am also happy to look after your furry friend during the day (at the pet owners house) or pop in for visits to feed and walk if required. Please feel free to contact me with any enquiries, I would love to meet you and your best friend! :) **I cannot accept short notice bookings unfortunately due to my study, work and volunteering commitments, I apologise if this causes inconvenience.**
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Backyard Space:
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Loryn was fantastic to work with! She did such a great job feeding and cuddling our 3 cats. They were all very happy when we returned. We couldn't recommend her enough and would definitely use Loryn again.
Pet Sitting | Jun 09, 2016

We are extremely happy with the job Loryn did. She is a wonderful person and our pets loved her. Without a doubt we would use her services again. She allowed us to enjoy our two weeks overseas without having to worry about our babies. Thanks Loryn. Xx
House Visiting | May 23, 2016

MAlcolm R.
Loryn has done a wonderful job. She is caring and developed a great repour with the cats (they didn't want her to leave !) Both fish and cat's needs were catered for and the house left in perfect order. I highly recommend Loryn to anyone wanting both their pets and home left in trustworthy and capable hands. Malcolm
Jan 26, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Loryn F.
Loryn F.
I'm a 21 year old student who loves animals and wants to help look after people's pets so they can feel confident and assured that their best friend is happy and safe while they are away!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 82 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 13 hours ago

Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Aspendale Gardens


45% Complete