Lizzie R.
Aspley, Queensland
Service Description
Hi,
My roommate and I are young professionals in the Aspley area looking for more fur babies in our house (even if temporarily) we currently have a very friendly 5 year old border collie x cattle dog who'd love some visiting play mates. We walk our dog every morning and on Friday, Saturday and Sunday try to make it to the Kedron brook dog park or Sandgate. We absolutely love our dog and would love your pupper just as much!
Thanks for considering us for your fur friend sitter
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $50 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lizzie R.
Lizzie R.
We love dogs but can't afford to buy more. The dog park is the happiest place on earth and we exchange dog pics daily
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Aspley

Processing...

45% Complete