Mel S.
Austinmer, New South Wales
Service Description
Growing up, my dog was my best friend. After he past away, I started looking after friends dogs as well as cats, rabbits, kittens and chickens. Feeding them, walking them and giving them the attention they need. I have been doing this for over 3 years now.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
Diane C.
Very happy with Mel who looked after our little dog Bonnie. She sent us a message to let us know everything was ok, even though we were only away for one night.
Pet Sitting | May 12, 2017

Danielle C.
Mel was awesome, she came and stayed with our dogs over the weekend, the dogs were super happy when we arrived and the house was clean, highly recommend
Pet Sitting | May 01, 2017

Perrie S.
Mel was fantastic with our three boys! She went well over and beyond to make sure they were well looked after during New Year (which lets face it, is a nightmare for all dog owners!), she took them for walks and fed them. And three dogs is no esay task! At not one point was a worried or concerned about the boys in her care, she took care of everything! Mel was just so lovely and we are incredibly grateful that she was able to sit for us. We hope Mel can work with us in the future and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a animal sitter!
Pet Sitting | Jan 01, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Mel S.
Mel S.
I'm currently a full time student. Recieving income is quite hard but I have always enjoyed looking after people's pets in my free time to get by.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Austinmer
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete