Karla W.
Avondale Heights, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there! My name is Karla, I'm 27 years old and I currently live with my boyfriend and our two dogs. Benson is a one year old Pugalier who is very friendly and loves to play. Daisy is an 11 month old Shihtzu cross Chihuahua, she loves playing fetch and giving kisses. Daisy can get scared of dogs bigger than her, so I have dedicated my sitting services to small dogs and puppies only :) Benson is a medium dog weighing about 12kg and Daisy is a small girl only weighing 4kg. We all live a cosy unit within a court. We are the last unit of a set of three. We have a lovely backyard area with turf and a garage where the dogs can play also. I have recently left my job to pursue other opportunities so while I job search, I thought would be a great opportunity to help out those people who need a hand while at work or just need a night off. If you have any questions or would like to know more, please feel free to contact me :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$15 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$0 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Karla was wonderful! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a sitter :)
Pet Hosting | Mar 22, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Karla W.
Karla W.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Avondale Heights


45% Complete