Tania A.
BIRKENHEAD, South Australia
Service Description
My name is Tania and I am a 20 year old female. I have completed my Certificate 2 in Animal studies at TAFE SA.
Not only do I have knowledge in the animal practice, I am an extremely reliable person to look after your critter when you are busy.
I will answer any question you may have about myself and Please don't hesitate to call me. Thank you :D
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tania A.
Tania A.
My name is Tania and I am 20 years old. I have a German Shepherd and 3 cats. One of them is 19 years old. I also have 3 galahs and have had many other animals in the past. I completed my certificate 2 in animal studies and i currently volunteer in a Kennel and cattery. I have done work experience in a pet store and I plan to learn a lot more about the animal industry.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in BIRKENHEAD

Processing...

45% Complete