Madison D.
Balcatta, Western Australia
Service Description
I'm a 21 year old female pet lover. I have 2x dogs at home - 1 female 3yr old Border Collie (Rose) and 1 female 9mth old Kelpie (Nala). I am currently studying my Cert IV in Veterinary Nursing and am doing work placement at a veterinary clinic so have lots of experience with small animals (pets). I would love to become a regular pet walker/sitter/minder as I know what it is like to leave your pets with strangers, I guarantee I would do everything I could to ensure your pet is safe and loved during our time together.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$52 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$42 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$21 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Madison D.
Madison D.
I'm a 21 year old female in Perth and have 2 dogs at home - 1 female 3yr old border collie (Rose) and 1 female 10mth old Kelpie (Nala). I am currently studying my cert IV in Veterinary Nursing online and definitely have a passion for animals! :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Balcatta
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete