Michela P.
Balga, Western Australia
Service Description
I'm 29 years lady and I adore the animals! I'm tidy person, flexible and reliable, I would like to become your personal pet sitter because I know how take care of your small or big puppy and you can spend well your time away from your pet if him or her is entrusted to me.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Michela P.
Michela P.
Only one thing for describe me: I adore the animals! Each kind of them (to be honest I dont like the mosquitos) and probably this is why I'm vegetarian since when I was sixteen. I have respect for them because I think that they have the same feelings and needs of the humans. Furthermore I strongly believe in the pet therapy, so, stay together with the animals makes me happy.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Balga

Processing...

45% Complete