Tenetia B.
Balga, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi :) my names Tenetia Brown, I am 21 years of age was studying veterinary nursing cert 4 (until i fell pregnant and didnt have much energy to do much!) and am looking for a bit more experience with the little guys as I have done a cert 3 in advanced stablehand and need some experience with cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs ect.
I'm a bubbly person and I'm a definite animal person, I'm trustworthy and love to make new friends, I have a license and my own transportation so traveling is easy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$26 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Backyard Fenced: No
Property Type:
Backyard Space:
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $25 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Hayley S.
Daniel and I are very happy with Tenetia looking after our fur babies. She was very accomodating and sent us updates and photos which made us at ease on our holiday. One of our doggies also need ear drops and she was happy to assist with the ear drops on our absence. We will definitely use this service and Tenetia in future :) thanking you
Pet Sitting | Jul 29, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Tenetia B.
Tenetia B.
Hi my name is Tenetia Brown, I am 21 years old now and am a first time mummy :D to a 6 month old. I was studying to be a vet nurse but fell pregnant and didnt have much energy, so i apologize to anyone who had tried to book with me during my pregnancy :P Im looking to get more experience with animals while also making a bit of money so i can further my study in vet nursing in the future :). I have completed Advanced Stablehand cert 3 in tafe... more
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Balga
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete