Marie T.
Balgowlah, New South Wales
Service Description
Hii I'm Marie Torres!! 25 years old girl from Venezuela! I love animals I will love to take care of them and be a great babysitter!!! Do you have a very busy job that doesn't allow your energetic friend to spend some time out? I am available to pick up and drop off t your place !!
I'm located in Marrickville, I can provide service for those in inner west, (if you're close-ish text me anyway I probably will come to you
Walking with your pet is so much more than just a way of exercising!!! It stops him/her from getting bored, it’s a behavior training opportunity.
I love my job and i've been making dogs happy for over years!
My motivation for becoming a Dog Walker is my passion for animals and the outdoors! I have grown up with animals my whole life . I understand the love people have for their pets and that every animal is unique and have different physical needs. I take this job very seriously. I am friendly, energetic, playful and patient, I believe in stopping and letting them smell .. I am flexible and I offered my service in the mornings and middays until 4pm
I'm Very comfortable with big dogs, small dogs are always welcome too! Our walks won't just be the same old boring route - I will take them to somewhere different each time, as new smells tire them out! Also will make sure they don't learn bad behaviours

$10 for extra dogs in the same family - max 3-4 dogs/walk (Depending on size)

Hope to hear from you soon !!!:)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$19 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$19 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $16 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marie T.
Marie T.
My name is Marie torres I’m from Venezuela I’m 26 years old and I have been in Australia for almost 2 years! I love animals I will love to share most of my time with them
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Balgowlah
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete