Alison A.
Balmain, New South Wales
Service Description
Thanks for looking at my profile!

I prefer to stay in your home to ensure that your pets feel comfortable and secure in their own environment while you are away. Yes they will miss you but at least they have their usual food, surroundings and routine. I will feed, walk, play and cuddle them just like you instruct me to and then I'll probably cuddle them a little more if they like the attention!

Single, independent and flexible, I am a friendly, quiet and mature professional woman in my early fifties. No pets or children.

I love looking after dogs, cats, fish, birds etc and would welcome the opportunity to care for your precious pet(s) as well as your house, garden and plants!

I am self employed and my part-time work allows me to have plenty of time in the afternoon and evenings to provide company and affection to your fur or feather child/children. It also means that I am seen to be around during the day and evening so your house will not appear to be unoccupied.

I am a non-smoker, clean and very respectful of others, their homes, privacy and belongings. I am not a party person and will spend a good deal of my time caring for and maintaining your property in your absence. I am house proud, I'll bring in the post, tend to and water the garden or pot plants...

I look forward to hearing from you and to discussing your needs and how I can best look after your pets and house so you can really relax and enjoy your time away knowing everything is being well taken care of.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
(1)
Thank you Alison :)
Pet Sitting | Jun 06, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Alison A.
Alison A.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Balmain

Processing...

45% Complete