Justine R.
Balmain, New South Wales
Service Description
What can I say first... let's start with the basics. My name is Justine, a 26 years old French woman. I'm a chef in Sydney CBD, got my sponsorship a year ago and I'm planning to stay. I had 2 cats back in France, they are now happily staying with my family. Here in Sydney, I'm living in a studio, that's why I can't house sit and can't have my own cats. But I really miss the contact and moments I had with them. So why not becoming a pet sitter ?
It's hard to gain the owner's confidence in just a few words online. But what I can say is I know what is to take care of an animal. Having the responsability of an animal means a lot for me. I've been taking care of my cats on my own, and my parents had many cats and kittens I took care of. I know that it involves to clean the litter and clean after them if they get sick, be patient and respectful if they're quite solitary, and giving them a lot of attention if they need to.
I only want to take care of cats and other small animals as rabbits, birds and rodents. Growing up in the countryside it was not rare to rescue birds (damn cats ;) ) and I had 3 russian hamsters when I was student.
You must think that as a Chef I dont have much spare time, but I do have 2 days off per week, 3 days with office hours and 2 days with double shift (which I won't count no matter what as an available time to pet sit).
I live in Balmain and work in Pyrmont so I'll be happy to pet sit around Sydney and Inner Suburbs and even further where I can easily travel to with public transports.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask !
Hope to talk to you soon
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Justine R.
Justine R.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Administering medication Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Balmain
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete