Jessica S.
Balmoral, Queensland
Service Description
I personally have had experience looking after dogs, cats, a lizard, guinea pigs and rats. My own current fur babies are a 1yr old Cavoodle, a 9yr old Lab cross and two little rats. Not only passionate about my own animals and their wellbeing, but i'm also keen to help others feel their own precious pets are in the hands of someone responsible and caring. Working as a pet minder fits in with my current role as a university student, as theirs nothing like a long walk, game of fetch or even just cuddles to help one focus on their assignments. Also I'm capable of helping you out within the surrounding suburbs of Balmoral and potentially within Cleveland too.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Balmoral


45% Complete