Emma M.
Balwyn North,, Victoria
Service Description
I am from the UK and whilst I am looking for work in oceanography I am keen to look after your animals. I really miss my dog and cat back in the UK and have a lot of love for animals. I have had dogs, cats, horses, budgies, guinea pigs, rabbits and weirdly goats. I absolutely adore animals and treat them with enormous amounts of respect and love. I recently worked on a dairy farm as a milk maid, giving me the opportunity to hand rear calves. This was a magical experience and really proved my love for all animals, even when they are smelly and covering me in lovely substances!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
good
House Visiting | Oct 25, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Emma M.
Emma M.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Balwyn North,

Processing...

45% Complete