Tamme  C.
Balwyn, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!

My name is Corrina and I am located in Balwyn. I love dogs and I absolutely adore my dog Molly (Border collie cross). I enjoy looking after dogs and my family love to have more pets in our household. I always am looking forward to my next booking, as well as Molly who appreciates four-legged company.

With a dog of my own, I understand how nerve-racking it can be to leave your dogs away at someone else’s home. My goal is to give pet owners a stress free process, while the pets have a fun and memorable stay.

Here are some things about the service I provide:
1. There are three main things to bring. Leash, bed and food. (toys and treats are also welcome)
2. The dogs are taken out on a least one lengthy walk/dog park per day + other outings around the neighbourhood.
3. Dogs are welcome inside or outside, wherever they feel most comfortable to be. Dogs will usually be sleeping inside at night unless the owner has other preferences.
4. It is normal for a dog to be anxious the first time they stay, however I find after the first few hours they settle down.
5. There is ALWAYS someone at home. Whether it be me or a member of my family.
6. I feed dogs separately and monitor play with toys to minimise the chances of disputes breaking out between the dogs.
7. I always will message photos and videos on the daily! I have WeChat and WhatsApp to communicate through for those heading overseas
8. Pick up and drop off times are arranged before-hand to avoid confusion
9. Meet and greets are recommended to let Molly and your dog meet each other and to let your dog familiarise themselves with my home before the booking proceeds.
10. Final price can be negotiated lower if:
- your booking is for an extended period of time
- you have more than one pet
- you are a repeat customer

With all that said, I look forward to hearing from you and looking after your pets.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask me.

Corrina C and Tamme (My Mum as I am under 18)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$33 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$31 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Backyard Space:
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Benjamin J.
Corrina gave the care that makes Max feel like home.
Pet Hosting | Jan 02, 2018

Katrina F.
Our third stay with Corrina - would definitely recommend her to others!
Pet Hosting | Nov 19, 2017

Elisabeth P.
Trouble - free. Much appreciated once again. Elisabeth.
Pet Hosting | Nov 10, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Tamme  C.
Tamme C.
I adore animals of all kind. I have experience in looking after many different breed and can tailor myself to meet the needs of different owners and dogs
Response Rate

Response Rate: 88 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 8

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Online Training Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Balwyn
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete