Clare O.
Banksia Grove, Western Australia
Service Description
I've had pets all my life, ranging from dogs to birds to rabbits. I absolutely love animals (especially dogs!) and have done many pet-sitting jobs in the past for family and friends. We have such an animal friendly home with space to run around, loads of places to get comfy and other pets to play with. I only work part-time so I am at home most of the time and would love to spend that time looking after your pets!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Kathryne E.
Clare is the absolute biggest sweet heart you will ever meet. She's bubbly, kind, caring and adores animals. She works very hard and is extremely responsible. Living in a home with a beautiful family and pets who love her she has always been compassionate and is empathetic towards both humans and animals. I would recommend her to anyone as a pet sitter and would trust her taking care of my pets any day! I've known Clare many years and you can't go wrong picking her!
Sep 19, 2016

Nicola B.
I've known Clare for years and she has had dogs and other pets, since I've known her. Her two dogs are the biggest sooks and are so affectionate and friendly around other pets. She is a lovely lady and is very reliable. I would recommend her for pet sitting over anyone else I know.
Sep 19, 2016

Rebecca V.
Clare is a caring and passionate person toward both animals and humans. She is always happy to meet new animals and cares deeply for her own animals which include 2 beautiful and very happy dogs.
Sep 19, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Clare O.
Clare O.
Hi, I'm Clare. I'm 20 years old and have two beautiful, friendly dogs that are both micro chipped, desexed etc. I am willing to watch your animals if you are going out of town. I am great with animals and they will be more than welcome in my household with my family there to help and give them lots of attention. Message me if you're interested
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training New Sitter Christmas Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Banksia Grove

Processing...

45% Complete