Lilly D.
Banksia grove, Western Australia
Service Description
Hello :)
I'm Lilly, 30 years old and I've been looking after animals my whole life. Since a very you g age I took strays into my parents house and looked after them until I found them a forever home. I grew up with dogs and cats and looked after both puppies and kittens and older pets with disabilities.
I'm a big believer that when you're away, your fur babies should stay in an environment they know and comfortable at, like their own homes. Please don't put your pet in a kennel! It can be very traumatic for them.
While I look after your fur babies I am more than happy to send you updates and pictures. Unfortunately I am unable to host in my place as I live in a shared house with two beautiful German shepherds, who don't accept other animals.
I will also take your dogs for nice long walks and I will spoil your pet so they totally forget about you ;)
I will also keep your house clean.

I will not be available between those dates -
November 11th - December 4th
December 25th - February 6th
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Amanda Z.
Lilly is just wonderful. Charlie my dog was well looked after and above all very much loved by Lilly. My house was just how I left it. Would highly recommend Lilly. Thanks Lilly your a lovey person Amanda
Pet Sitting | Oct 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Lilly D.
Lilly D.
I've looked after dogs, cats, guinea pig, rabbits and fish. Most of them were not through madpaws, but I'm happy to give your the owners contact details for references x
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Winter Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Banksia grove


45% Complete