Tymeeka W.
Bargara, Queensland
Service Description
Hello, My name is Tymeeka, I'm 18 years old turning 19 in May. I am currently studying to become a Veterinary Nurse! I have two dogs (Pugs) of my own and am comfortable with all types of animals, big or small and know how to respect different personalities. I offer: - Overnight or long vacation sleepovers - Walking - Bathing/hydrobathing/grooming - Day trips (beach, park) - Daycare - General tricks (sit, shake, laydown) - A lot of love and friendliness
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$25 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Tymeeka was very good with Shadow (my medium sized dog). You can tell she loves animals, and Im pretty sure Shadow loves her more than me now. Would use again.
Pet Sitting | Dec 27, 2015

Marguerette W.
Hi ! I have known Tymeeka for many years and have always found her to be a very kind and understanding to all animals that she has owned and or looked after for others , she herself has and does own gold fish, birds, fowls ,Guinea Pigs , and of cause her Dogs. Tymeeka is a confident Dog show handler of many breeds such as :- Great Danes, German Shepherd dogs, Labrador’s, Border Collies, Whippet, Bull Terriers , Golden Retrievers, Beagles, Cocker Spaniels, many Toy breeds and of cause her Pugs are just a few she has handled . Tymeeka is a very level headed young lady, and takes her tasks of the welfare and well being of her charges with responsible and caring way. and is now starting her studies to be a Vet Nurse I have no doubt she will take care of each animal under her care.
Jan 31, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Tymeeka W.
Tymeeka W.
Hello my name is Tymeeka Waters and I am 18 years old turning 19 in may. I have had many years of experience with animals, I became interested in animals at a very young age and grew a passion for them and knew when I finished school I knew I needed to work with them. I am studying to become a vet nurse and have completed year 12 in 2014. I compete in conformation dog showing with my pugs and help other people with their dogs. I have 2 dogs... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bargara

Processing...

45% Complete