Kerilee C.
Baulkham Hills, New South Wales
Service Description
I am 18 years old, living in the Hills District in Sydney. I love animals and taking care of them. I would love to have a career in the animal industry. I breed ragdoll kittens and in the past have bred mice. I have a golden retriever, 4 ragdoll cats and a princess parrot. I have pet sitted dogs and cats in the past. I love playing sports such as basketball, soccer, athletics, Futsal and running and enjoy the outdoors and fitness. This means that your pets will be walked and interacted with while their families are away.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kerilee C.
Kerilee C.
I am 18 years old, live in the Hills District, Sydney and love animals. I wish to have a career in the animal industry and love taking care of animals. I currently breed ragdoll kittens and own a golden retriever, 4 ragdoll cats and a princess parrot. I have bred mice in the past. I have pet sitted dogs and cats before.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 66 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden Administering medication
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Baulkham Hills


45% Complete