Angela R.
Bayswater, Victoria
Service Description
I consider myself to be one of the biggest animal lovers out there and dogs and cats tend to pick up on that when they meet me. Animals adore me and I adore them! I am the type of person who will always see a dog walking along the street and ask the owner if i can pat him/her. I currently own a seven year old Border Collie called Chloe who runs the house and is an extremely spoilt princess (she even has a tiara). Over the years I have owned a myriad of pets including; dogs, cats, birds, fish, mice, rats and rabbits. A year ago I started up a little dog walking and pet sitting business which has allowed me to gain extensive experience in caring for and walking dogs. I have also previously house sat for people and they will be more than willing to give you a reference. I have worked as a Dog Groomer for the past two years and I have also previously volunteered within an animal shelter. I can only pet sit in your home as my dog doesn't get along with other dogs (references and police check can be provided). I thoroughly enjoy the company of animals and I am looking forward to meeting your four legged family member.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Angela R.
Angela R.
I currently work as a Dog Washer/Bather which has allowed me to gain a strong knowledge of different breeds. I am confident in handling all breeds and sizes of dogs. I currently own a brown and white border collie called Chloe who is a spoilt princess! Over the years I have owned numerous pets including; dogs, cats, fish, birds, rabbits, rats and mice. I am one of those animal lovers who has to go up to every dog and ask to pat it. I have always ... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bayswater

Processing...

45% Complete