Sharon B.
Bayswater, Victoria
Service Description
A family of four (including our pet dog) with a medium-large backyard. We own a lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and have owned two other dogs before that. I am a big dog lover who will help keep your pet happy and cared for. I hope to get a career working with animals and I believe this would be a great way to gain experience with a range of different types of dogs. Your dog's care and happiness is my priority. For extended stays I ensure regular photo updates will be sent to you as reassurance that your pet is happy and healthy.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(6)
Debbie G.
Thank you Sharon and Marianne for having Eddie. We appreciated the peace of mind of leaving him with you. Thank you for your kindness towards our boy.
Pet Hosting | Aug 16, 2015

grace s.
Sharon was great. She took great care of Nero. Thank you so much
Pet Hosting | Aug 02, 2015

Anna B.
Sharon and daughter were both lovely, we had a play date with JB and Stella first to ensure they got along. They were very accommodating of this and bonded well with Stella and all her energy! When I picked Stella of corse very excited to see me I could see she was well looked after and was happy. Thank you so much for taking great care of Stella I hope she gave you many laughs. Thanks again Anna
Pet Hosting | Jul 29, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Sharon B.
Sharon B.
I am a big dog lover. I currently own a 8 year old male Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and have owned two mixed female dogs before that. I have a passion for animals and I would love to be able to look after any pets that need minding
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 71 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bayswater
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete