Alexandra K.
Beaudesert, Queensland
Service Description
I am a semi retired jockey looking for some extra work and would love it to involve animals. Many many years of animal exprerience. Animals of all types, shapes and sizes welcome!

I have two very friendly dogs of my own who would love to play with your dog! Inside dogs more than welcome! Birds, fish, lizards etc. We have a big park with water to play in also!

Id love to meet your pet!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$21 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Hi! I am an animal loving 23 yr old woman in Beaudesert, QLD. i currently have two dogs, three cats and about 9 horses! Well three are my own, the other 6 are mine & my partners Racehorses. He is a trainer and I, a Jockey. I love all animals, big or small and would love to look after yours!!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Beaudesert
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete