Shantelle F.
Beeac, Victoria
Service Description
I have always been around animals i grew up on a farm in Beeac. I have looked after and cared for a range of different animals. I have even raised an orphan lamb that was 2 days old right up until it was 3 years old. I have also got certificates II and III in animal studies. I am an authorised microchip implanter for the state of NSW. My personal career goal is working within the animal industry. I now live in Werribee.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
shoned h.
Got lots of photo updates about my pets which was great ?
Pet Sitting | Oct 21, 2017

Lauren S.
Thanks a bunch for looking after the place and my little fur ball Shantelle!
Pet Sitting | Aug 11, 2017

Jeanine P.
Shantelle was a delight and very organised. She visited our dog before the stay to familiarise. During that visit she took notes on info from us including feeding and medications. When we arrived home our dog Sheena was happy and bright. The house was immaculate. This was our first pet sitter experience of 8 days..we would highly recommend Shantelle. An awesome experience with a sensible and pet friendly sitter. 5 stars from us...Jeanine and Rod Phillips
Pet Sitting | Apr 20, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Shantelle F.
Shantelle F.
I grew up on a farm in beeac. I have looked after and cared for a different range of animals I have even raised an orphan lamb from 2 days old right up until it was 3 years old. I have my certificate II and III in animal studies. I am an authorized microchip implanter for NSW. I now live in werribee Victoria.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 90 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Identity Verification Online Training Administering medication Christmas Badge
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Beeac
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete