Emma M.
Beerwah, Queensland
Service Description
Hello! My name is Emma Marshall, Im 20 years of age and located in Beerwah,
Im looking to pet sit/dog walk, for you either in your home or in mine!
I absolutely love animals, I have experience working in shelters, vets and a zoo. I have my Certificate III in Animal Studies.
I have experience pet sitting and can provide references.

I have a 4 year old schnoodle, two ducks, and I did have a cat but he recently passed away.
I am available to walk your dog, pet sit, i can wash your pets too if required. I have a car and a clean licence and can take your dogs to the beach!

I am abit scared of german shepherds but will still look after them if the meet and greet goes well! :)

Prices are negotiable.

I send photos to you of your pet enjoying their holiday, while you enjoy yours!
I would never ever harm an animal!
Your pet would have a play mate at mine, lots of space to run around near mine! I do not have a fence but can take your pet for a walk, and take them off leash up in the paddock where they can roam freely and safely!

Training would be very basic since I am not qualified. So it would be sit, stay, shake, drop.
Prices for dog grooming depends on the size of the dog. I wouldn't be clipping nails as I am not qualified and do not want to injure the dog.
Prices all depend on the size of the dog; the prices I have listed are my maximum prices, they will go lower if the dog is smaller. :)

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$30 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$25 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emma M.
Emma M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Badges
Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Beerwah

Processing...

45% Complete