Brittany M.
Bellerive, Tasmania
Service Description
I'm an animal lover who will give your pet all the attention it needs! I'm an 18 year old who had to leave my dog and cats behind when I moved out of home. I'll take great care of your pets, feeding, brushing, washing, playing, walking etc. I'm the one for the job! I have lots of spare time and no other pets to play with (only fish and a lizard) so I'd love to look after yours!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$5 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
awesome :) my dog was well looked after!
Pet Hosting | Nov 18, 2015

Very good happy. ****
Pet Hosting | Nov 21, 2015

Bear was well looked after.
Pet Hosting | Aug 03, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
I'm an 18 year old part time uni student who loves animals. I only have fish and a lizard at the moment (I just moved out of home). But when I lived at home I had cats, dogs, ducks, chickens, sheep etc. My dog was a kelpie who loved attention! I brushed her, washed her, took her swimming and blackberry picking. Since I don't have a dog at the moment, I'd love to look after yours!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 89 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 2

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Flash Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Bellerive


45% Complete