Chlea S.
Belmont, Victoria
Service Description
I am 20 years old and looking to find a bit of extra work and would love to be able to do so with animals! Im also offering house sitting and dog walking as a part of my service. I have two spoodles and a burmese cat of my own and have grown up wit numerous kinds of pets my whole life so am comfortable with any kind of animal. I am a huge animal lover so would really appreciate the chance to spend some time with your pet. I am responsible and reliable and happy to travel to anywhere in Geelong. You can certain that I will give your pet the attention and care it needs so please consider me when choosing a sitter for your pet!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chlea S.
Chlea S.
I am friendly, energetic and an animal lover!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 25 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Belmont

Processing...

45% Complete