jack  c.
Belmont , Victoria
Service Description
I have grown up with animals all my life and god forbid if anything goes wrong there is a vet 100 metres away. Can have / care for dogs n cats multiple nights. Love animals great and small and will always be home to play with them. Located in Yarraville Melbourne close to everything.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$42 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
jack  c.
jack c.
My name is Jack, I'm 25 I love all animals, especially dogs, big dogs, little dogs, any dog. I also love cats. I guess those are obvious traits to have though if I am offering to look after animals. I write, and I study. My house is a nice unit, I live near loads of parks and have plenty of spare time. I stay home most weekends too. I would love to look after your dog, whoever you are.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Belmont
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete