Lorenna H.
Belumairs, Victoria
Service Description
Hello my name is Lorenna, (25) from Scotland and I am a student nurse here in Melbourne. I love walking my boyfriends dog here in Melbourne and have a dog, cat and seven hens at home in the countryside of Scotland. I have looked after my mums friends dog several times and love all animals. I miss my dog (Teddy) back in Scotland and would love an dog to help fill her place. I dont have a job right now and would love to help out a family who needs help with any animal.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lorenna H.
Lorenna H.
Hello to all animal lovers!, My name is Lorenna and I love animals. I am currently a student nurse but do not have a job so have a lot of spare time to look after your pets. I have a dog, a cat and seven hens back home in Scotland which I really miss. Being able to look after your pet will help me fill the the animal shaped void I currently have. Emailing me is better as my phone number is not active yet. looking forward to hearing from... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Belumairs

Processing...

45% Complete