Ailsa D.
Bentleigh East, Victoria
Service Description
Hi my name is Ailsa ... and am here to offer the best of care for every pet that I look after just like my own. I love to be active and lots of walks, park visits is not a problem, whether you have an indoor cat / dog my house is open to both.
I have been caring for pets for about 3 years and initially was always a hobby and then I have decided to make it more of it... I love the company and love that animals bring and am always tempted to have more at home..
I am very responsible and definitely honest and i guess you would say on the mature aged side even though I feel like I am still 21... My partner helps me time to time however he has his own landscaping business he attends to however always happy to help...
I have lots of excellent references and happy to share if you feel nervous about leaving your loved one with a stranger, but can assure sure you need not worry!!
So feel free to contact me and happy to make your pet sit a happy one...
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$36 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$31 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$31 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Nicki L.
Lovely sitter with great space for the dogs. Thanks Ailsa!
Pet Hosting | Jul 08, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Ailsa D.
Ailsa D.
I am a very animal loving person, who absolutely loves the company of furry friends and looking after them and caring attending to their needs 100 percent. I enjoy the outdoors and nature and am most happy with the company of 4 legged friends. I take pride in what I do and will go out of my way to help a sick animal, my friends say I think I like animals more than people !! Now at times that could be true!!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bentleigh East
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete