Madeleine T.
Bentleigh East, Victoria
Service Description
Hello, I'm Madeleine. I live with my fiancé Simon in a place located in Bentleigh East run by two dogs! We have a very bossy and funny little brussels griffon named Pixie (10 years) , and a big goof ball Doberman named Dexter (4 years). They are a very unlikely pair of friends (well the dobie thinks they're friends, the griffon is still deciding!), and a very animated couple of doggies who live a pretty good life of walks, runs, plays in the park, visits to the beach, etc. They are both very friendly with other dogs and happily share their toys and bed with visitors. Likewise, I am happy to come and feed your pet, top up it's water, give it a walk or play, and ensure they are content whilst you are away. Please contact me for an initial meet and greet if you are leaving your pet at our place so you feel assured your dog is in the best company and will be happy to be with my dogs. Absolutely no obligation, your pet being content is the most important thing!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Townhouse
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(1)
More About The Pet Minder
Madeleine T.
Madeleine T.
I'm a dog lover! In fact general animal lover, however with two dogs I need to stick to dogs on this platform if they are coming to my house:) I work full time but we are fairly centrally located so it is easy for me to be home at a reasonable hour for doggy drop offs or collections. It also means it is easy for me to pop around to people in the area and ensure their pets are well looked after.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Bentleigh East
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete