Elesha F.
Berkeley Vale, New South Wales
Service Description
Our family home in Berkeley vale is on a large town block with a fully fenced yard where your dog can play.
My name is Elesha and I am offering dog minding services within my own home, walking and bathing. Also home visits for all pets of any kind. I can pick up and drop off your dogs if needed.
I have previously worked as a vet nurse and in boarding kennels before becoming a stay at home mum, so you can have peace of mind your beloved pet is well cared for.
I welcome you and your dog to come and inspect our home and meet our bouncing boy "Mikey". Your dog will have access not only outdoors but indoors and an undercover deck.
We are situated only 500m from tuggerah lakes which is ideal for morning and afternoon walks.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(3)
Elesha was so awesome. She clearly loves animals and took on our Nala. She messaged me to make sure that I had piece of mind that she'd settled in nicely. She obviously had an awesome time playing with Mikey too!
Pet Hosting | Sep 04, 2016

top quality dog sitter. Very happy. Will definitely use again. thanks
Pet Hosting | Jan 14, 2016

Thank you so much Elesha - that was a brilliant service and I am definitely happy to recommend your services.
Pet Hosting | Nov 13, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Elesha F.
Elesha F.
Hello, my name is Elesha and I am a stay at home mum with two beautiful daughters and a bouncing boy "Mikey" the dog. I previously worked as a small animal vet nurse and in boarding kennel facilities. Therefore I have plenty of experience to give your pet the best care and attention.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Berkeley Vale

Processing...

45% Complete