Ariane R.
Berwick, Victoria
Service Description
Hello Everyone, I would just like to tell you about my previous pet experience. I have had in the past, 7 rats, 1 rabbit, 3 lizards, 5 dogs and 1 bird. I have cared and had full responsibility of all of the animals, spending time with all of them. I loved to play with them, get them their breakfast, lunch and dinner and take them on walks or let them out for exercise if needed.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ariane R.
Ariane R.
I'm a bubbly young 16 year old girl who loves all animals and wants to pursue a career in working with animals. I have has rats, lizards, rabbits, dogs and birds for pets.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Berwick


45% Complete