Georgina  T.
Berwick , Victoria
Service Description
My names Georgie and I'm from Berwick in Melbourne :) I am 20 years old and currently studying health, sport and outdoor education teaching. I have always had a passion for all animals and have a great caring nature for towards them. I have my own dog a 6 year old golden retriever, she is so gorgeous and friendly ! I am happy to walk your dogs/ feed pets and assure you they will have the best possible care :) I currently volunteer at the RSPCA fortnightly in the kennels and love spending time with the dogs and also at the vet clinic :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Georgina is a fantastic person and has made our little Baileys day. Will definitely continue to use her :)
Dog Walking | May 11, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Georgina  T.
Georgina T.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Berwick

Processing...

45% Complete